CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
9750 NE Cascades Parkway, Portland, OR 97220, United States of America
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station: the check-in answer
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Published condition: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station. Among 29 reviewed Portland hotels, 10 list 18 or lower and 19 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address. The official page adds this condition: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Portland hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- AC Hotel Portland Downtown, ORListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Portland City CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Crowne Plaza Portland-Downtown Conv CtrListed minimum check-in age 18
- Kimpton Hotel Vintage PortlandListed minimum check-in age 18
- Moxy Portland DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Portland Marriott Downtown WaterfrontListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station before paying.
Age conditions: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 9750 NE Cascades Parkway
- City and state
- Portland, OR 97220
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Published age condition
- A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
This hotel's official property information specifies 21 as the minimum check-in age.
Questions about Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
What is the check-in age at Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station?
Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: A guest meeting the minimum age must be present at check-in and registered in the room.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station?
Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station compare with other Portland hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 29 Portland hotels: 10 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 19 list 21 or older. Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Portland hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station state?
The reviewed evidence for Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Portland
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.