CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami
Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
1102 Brickell Bay Drive, Miami, FL 33131
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami: the check-in answer
Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami. Among 25 reviewed Miami hotels, 9 list 18 or lower and 16 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Miami hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- citizenM Miami BrickellListed minimum check-in age 18
- citizenM Miami WorldcenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Miami AirportListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Miami Coconut GroveListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hotel Beaux Arts, Autograph CollectionListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Marquis MiamiListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- ID is required at check-in; accepted ID formats are not specified on this page.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
- Payment card Known
- Credit or debit card with a chip required.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- A $100-per-night incidentals hold is placed on credit or debit cards at arrival. The hotel may also authorize one night's room and tax up to 72 hours before arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
$100 per night hold
- Incidental hold
- $100 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policies page explicitly authorizes USD 100 nightly for incidentals on credit and debit cards at check-in and requires a chip card. - Conditions and details
- The hotel may separately authorize one night of room and tax up to 72 hours before arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policies page explicitly authorizes USD 100 nightly for incidentals on credit and debit cards at check-in and requires a chip card. - Debit accepted for arrival hold
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policies page explicitly authorizes USD 100 nightly for incidentals on credit and debit cards at check-in and requires a chip card. - Identification
- ID is required at check-in; accepted ID formats are not specified on this page.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
ID must be shown · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check. - Payment card
- Credit or debit card with a chip required.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policies page explicitly authorizes USD 100 nightly for incidentals on credit and debit cards at check-in and requires a chip card. - Deposit details
- A $100-per-night incidentals hold is placed on credit or debit cards at arrival. The hotel may also authorize one night's room and tax up to 72 hours before arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
$100 incidental deposit per night · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 6, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed
- Conditions and details
- Dogs only, maximum two. No individual or combined weight limit is published as a restriction. USD 100 for up to six nights; seven to 30 nights adds USD 100 cleaning. Contact the hotel for other lengths.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policy permits two dogs, states no weight limit, excludes cats and describes stay-length-dependent fees. No single universal pet fee is used. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policy permits two dogs, states no weight limit, excludes cats and describes stay-length-dependent fees. No single universal pet fee is used. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policy permits two dogs, states no weight limit, excludes cats and describes stay-length-dependent fees. No single universal pet fee is used. - Species
- dogOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The policy permits two dogs, states no weight limit, excludes cats and describes stay-length-dependent fees. No single universal pet fee is used.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Confirmed
$35.4 per day
- Fee
- $35.4 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 35.4 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred. - Conditions and details
- Destination fee per room, subject to change. See the official property page for inclusions and rate-specific conditions.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 35.4 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred. - Mandatory fee applies
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 35.4 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 1102 Brickell Bay Drive
- City and state
- Miami, FL 33131
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
at least 21 years old
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: ID must be shown Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
- Payment card: credit or debit cards with a chip Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
- Deposit or hold: $100 incidental deposit per night Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
Questions about Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami
What is the check-in age at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami?
Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami?
Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami compare with other Miami hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Miami hotels: 9 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 16 list 21 or older. Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Miami hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami state?
Identification: ID is required at check-in; accepted ID formats are not specified on this page. Payment card: Credit or debit card with a chip required. Deposit or hold: A $100-per-night incidentals hold is placed on credit or debit cards at arrival. The hotel may also authorize one night's room and tax up to 72 hours before arrival.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami?
$100 per night hold. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami?
Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the resort or destination fee policy at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami?
$35.4 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
Policies in Miami
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | $100 per night hold | Sep 7, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | $35.4 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | $100 per night hold | Sep 7, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | $35.4 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.