CheckInAge
Menu
All Las Vegas hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Element by Marriott Las Vegas Symphony Park

Element by Marriott Las Vegas Symphony Park lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

330 S. Grand Central Parkway, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89106

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Element by Marriott Las Vegas Symphony Park: the check-in answer

Element by Marriott Las Vegas Symphony Park lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Element Las Vegas Symphony Park. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Element by Marriott Las Vegas Symphony Park lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Las Vegas

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Element Las Vegas Symphony Park before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Element Las Vegas Symphony Park does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Element Las Vegas Symphony Park does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Element Las Vegas Symphony Park

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed

Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
75Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 75.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $35 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
EV charging
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$35 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 35.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00

Standard check-in (local time)
15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Element by Marriott Las Vegas Symphony Park

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
330 S. Grand Central Parkway
City and state
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The hotel's official property page sets its check-in minimum at 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Element by Marriott Las Vegas Symphony Park

What is the check-in age at Element Las Vegas Symphony Park?

Element Las Vegas Symphony Park lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Element Las Vegas Symphony Park?

Element Las Vegas Symphony Park lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Element Las Vegas Symphony Park compare with other Las Vegas hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. Element Las Vegas Symphony Park lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Element Las Vegas Symphony Park state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Element Las Vegas Symphony Park?

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Element Las Vegas Symphony Park?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Element Las Vegas Symphony Park?

On-site: $35 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Element Las Vegas Symphony Park?

Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas

We have reviewed 34 other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas; 7 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Las Vegas

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowedOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $35 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $35 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.