CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Wayfinder Waikiki
Wayfinder Waikiki lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
2375 Ala Wai Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Wayfinder Waikiki: the check-in answer
Wayfinder Waikiki lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Published condition: The FAQ says exceptions may be considered in certain circumstances; contact the front desk before booking.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Wayfinder Waikiki. Among 25 reviewed Honolulu hotels, 20 list 18 or lower and 5 list 21 or older. The official page adds this condition: The FAQ says exceptions may be considered in certain circumstances; contact the front desk before booking. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Wayfinder Waikiki lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Honolulu hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- AC Hotel HonoluluListed minimum check-in age 18
- Aqua Aloha Surf WaikikiListed minimum check-in age 18
- Aqua Palms WaikikiListed minimum check-in age 18
- Aston at the Executive Centre HotelListed minimum check-in age 18
- Aston at the Waikiki BanyanListed minimum check-in age 18
- Aston Waikiki Beach TowerListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Wayfinder Waikiki before paying.
Age conditions: The FAQ says exceptions may be considered in certain circumstances; contact the front desk before booking.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Wayfinder Waikiki does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- A valid credit card is required for the arrival incidental hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Known
- The hotel places a $200 incidental hold per room on a valid credit card at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Wayfinder Waikiki
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
$200 per stay hold
- Incidental hold
- $200 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ specifies a $200 incidental hold per room at check-in on a valid credit card. Its published address, 2375 Ala Wai Boulevard, matches the catalog. The separate hyphenated wayfinder-waikiki.com domain was not used. - Payment card
- A valid credit card is required for the arrival incidental hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ specifies a $200 incidental hold per room at check-in on a valid credit card. Its published address, 2375 Ala Wai Boulevard, matches the catalog. The separate hyphenated wayfinder-waikiki.com domain was not used. - Deposit details
- The hotel places a $200 incidental hold per room on a valid credit card at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property FAQ specifies a $200 incidental hold per room at check-in on a valid credit card. Its published address, 2375 Ala Wai Boulevard, matches the catalog. The separate hyphenated wayfinder-waikiki.com domain was not used.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Wayfinder Waikiki
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2375 Ala Wai Blvd
- City and state
- Honolulu, HI 96815
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Published age condition
- The FAQ says exceptions may be considered in certain circumstances; contact the front desk before booking.
- Official source
- wayfinderwaikiki.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's official property information sets its check-in minimum at 21.
Questions about Wayfinder Waikiki
What is the check-in age at Wayfinder Waikiki?
Wayfinder Waikiki lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (wayfinderwaikiki.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: The FAQ says exceptions may be considered in certain circumstances; contact the front desk before booking.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Wayfinder Waikiki?
Wayfinder Waikiki lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Wayfinder Waikiki compare with other Honolulu hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Honolulu hotels: 20 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 5 list 21 or older. Wayfinder Waikiki lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Honolulu hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Wayfinder Waikiki state?
Payment card: A valid credit card is required for the arrival incidental hold. Deposit or hold: The hotel places a $200 incidental hold per room on a valid credit card at check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Wayfinder Waikiki?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Wayfinder Waikiki?
$200 per stay hold. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Honolulu
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | $200 per stay hold | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.