CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
AC Hotel Honolulu
AC Hotel Honolulu lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
1111 Bishop Street, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA, 96813
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
AC Hotel Honolulu: the check-in answer
AC Hotel Honolulu lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at AC Hotel Honolulu. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 25 reviewed Honolulu hotels, 20 list 18 or lower and 5 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 3:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with AC Hotel Honolulu before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- AC Hotel Honolulu does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- AC Hotel Honolulu does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for AC Hotel Honolulu
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed
- Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 50Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 50.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $65 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - Valet parking
- $65 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 65.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for AC Hotel Honolulu
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 1111 Bishop Street
- City and state
- Honolulu, HI 96813
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Check-in time
- 3:00 pm
- Check-out time
- 12:00 pm
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In 18
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about AC Hotel Honolulu
What is the check-in age at AC Hotel Honolulu?
AC Hotel Honolulu lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at AC Hotel Honolulu?
AC Hotel Honolulu lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does AC Hotel Honolulu compare with other Honolulu hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Honolulu hotels: 20 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 5 list 21 or older. AC Hotel Honolulu lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Honolulu hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does AC Hotel Honolulu state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What are the check-in and check-out times at AC Hotel Honolulu?
The official property page lists check-in at 3:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.
What is the arrival and departure policy at AC Hotel Honolulu?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at AC Hotel Honolulu?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at AC Hotel Honolulu?
Valet: $65 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at AC Hotel Honolulu?
Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Honolulu hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Aqua Aloha Surf Waikiki — listed minimum 18
- Aqua Palms Waikiki — listed minimum 18
- Aston at the Executive Centre Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Aston at the Waikiki Banyan — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Honolulu
We have reviewed 9 other Marriott hotels in Honolulu; 8 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Courtyard by Marriott Waikiki Beach — listed minimum 18
- Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach — listed minimum 18
- Renaissance Honolulu Hotel & Spa — listed minimum 18
- Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Waikiki Beach — listed minimum 18
- Sheraton Waikiki Beach Resort — listed minimum 18
- The Laylow Waikiki, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Honolulu
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $65 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $65 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.