CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Airport
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
11518 NE Glenn Widing Drive, Portland, Oregon, USA, 97220
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Airport: the check-in answer
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at TownePlace Suites Portland Airport. Among 29 reviewed Portland hotels, 10 list 18 or lower and 19 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Portland hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- AC Hotel Portland Downtown, ORListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Portland City CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Crowne Plaza Portland-Downtown Conv CtrListed minimum check-in age 18
- Kimpton Hotel Vintage PortlandListed minimum check-in age 18
- Moxy Portland DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Portland Marriott Downtown WaterfrontListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with TownePlace Suites Portland Airport before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- TownePlace Suites Portland Airport does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- TownePlace Suites Portland Airport does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for TownePlace Suites Portland Airport
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $10 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $10 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 10.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Airport
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 11518 NE Glenn Widing Drive
- City and state
- Portland, OR 97220
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's own Marriott property page sets the check-in minimum at 21.
Questions about TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Airport
What is the check-in age at TownePlace Suites Portland Airport?
TownePlace Suites Portland Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at TownePlace Suites Portland Airport?
TownePlace Suites Portland Airport lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does TownePlace Suites Portland Airport compare with other Portland hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 29 Portland hotels: 10 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 19 list 21 or older. TownePlace Suites Portland Airport lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Portland hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does TownePlace Suites Portland Airport state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at TownePlace Suites Portland Airport?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at TownePlace Suites Portland Airport?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at TownePlace Suites Portland Airport?
On-site: $10 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at TownePlace Suites Portland Airport?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Portland
We have reviewed 17 other Marriott hotels in Portland; 7 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- AC Hotel Portland Downtown, OR — listed minimum 18
- Aloft by Marriott Portland Airport at Cascade Station — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Portland Airport — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Portland City Center — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Portland Airport — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Portland North — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Portland
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $10 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $10 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.