CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
The Vanderpump Hotel
The Vanderpump Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Age policy last verified (today)
The Vanderpump Hotel: the check-in answer
The Vanderpump Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Published condition: Formerly The Cromwell, per the official FAQ. The same FAQ says 'Hotel check-in requires the primary guest to be 21+ with valid ID'.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at The Vanderpump Hotel. Among 56 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 14 list 18 or lower and 42 list 21 or older. The official page adds this condition: Formerly The Cromwell, per the official FAQ. The same FAQ says 'Hotel check-in requires the primary guest to be 21+ with valid ID'. Still unconfirmed here: payment card and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
The Vanderpump Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Las Vegas hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- 18
- 18
Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas Northwest
Las Vegas, NV
Verified Oct 3, 2026 · marriott.com
- 18
- 18
- 18
- 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The Vanderpump Hotel before paying.
Age conditions: Formerly The Cromwell, per the official FAQ. The same FAQ says 'Hotel check-in requires the primary guest to be 21+ with valid ID'.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Official FAQ: valid government-issued photo ID required; the primary guest checking in must be 21+.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 28, 2026
- Payment card Unknown
- The Vanderpump Hotel does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- The Vanderpump Hotel does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for The Vanderpump Hotel
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- Official FAQ: valid government-issued photo ID required; the primary guest checking in must be 21+.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 28, 2026
Hotel check-in requires the primary guest to be 21+ with valid ID · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Dec 27, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for The Vanderpump Hotel
Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89109
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Published age condition
- Formerly The Cromwell, per the official FAQ. The same FAQ says 'Hotel check-in requires the primary guest to be 21+ with valid ID'.
- Official source
- caesars.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Guests must be 21+ to check in at The Vanderpump Hotel, gamble in the casino, and purchase alcohol, with valid government-issued photo ID required.
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: Hotel check-in requires the primary guest to be 21+ with valid ID Reviewed Oct 28, 2026.
Questions about The Vanderpump Hotel
What is the check-in age at The Vanderpump Hotel?
The Vanderpump Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (caesars.com), reviewed Oct 28, 2026. Published condition: Formerly The Cromwell, per the official FAQ. The same FAQ says 'Hotel check-in requires the primary guest to be 21+ with valid ID'.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The Vanderpump Hotel?
The Vanderpump Hotel lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does The Vanderpump Hotel compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 56 Las Vegas hotels: 14 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 42 list 21 or older. The Vanderpump Hotel lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does The Vanderpump Hotel state?
Identification: Official FAQ: valid government-issued photo ID required; the primary guest checking in must be 21+. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: payment card, deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at The Vanderpump Hotel?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · current | 21 | Oct 28, 2026 | Oct 28, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 28, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.