CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
2121 McKinney Avenue, Dallas, Texas, USA, 75201
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas: the check-in answer
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 13 reviewed Dallas hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 4:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2121 McKinney Avenue
- City and state
- Dallas, TX 75201
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Check-in time
- 4:00 pm
- Check-out time
- 12:00 pm
- Official source
- ritzcarlton.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In: 18
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
What is the check-in age at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas?
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (ritzcarlton.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas?
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas compare with other Dallas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 13 Dallas hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older. The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Dallas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas state?
The reviewed evidence for The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
What are the check-in and check-out times at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas?
The official property page lists check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 12:00 pm (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.
What is the arrival and departure policy at The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Dallas hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Medical/Market Center — listed minimum 18
- Dallas Marriott Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Holiday Inn Express Dallas Medical - Market Ctr — listed minimum 18
- Renaissance Dallas Hotel — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Dallas
We have reviewed 11 other Marriott hotels in Dallas; 3 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Downtown/Reunion District — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Medical/Market Center — listed minimum 18
- Dallas Marriott Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central — listed minimum 21
- JW Marriott Dallas Arts District — listed minimum 21
- Renaissance Dallas Hotel — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Dallas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.