CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area
SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
100 North Eutaw Street, Baltimore, Maryland, USA, 21201
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area: the check-in answer
SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area. Among 8 reviewed Baltimore hotels, 2 list 18 or lower and 6 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Baltimore hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Baltimore Marriott WaterfrontListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hotel Indigo Baltimore DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $75 per stay
- Fee
- $75 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 75.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 30Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 30.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $45 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed. - Valet parking
- $45 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 45.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 100 North Eutaw Street
- City and state
- Baltimore, MD 21201
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's hotel-information section sets the minimum check-in age at 21.
The same official property page identifies its address as 100 North Eutaw Street, Baltimore, Maryland, USA, 21201.
Questions about SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area
What is the check-in age at SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area?
SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area?
SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area compare with other Baltimore hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 8 Baltimore hotels: 2 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 6 list 21 or older. SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Baltimore hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area?
Valet: $45 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area?
Pets allowed; $75 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Baltimore
We have reviewed 5 other Marriott hotels in Baltimore; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor — listed minimum 21
- Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards — listed minimum 21
- Baltimore Marriott Waterfront — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor — listed minimum 21
- Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Baltimore
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $75 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $45 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $45 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $75 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.