CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
700 Aliceanna Street, Baltimore, Maryland, USA, 21202
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront: the check-in answer
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Baltimore Marriott Waterfront. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 8 reviewed Baltimore hotels, 2 list 18 or lower and 6 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Baltimore Marriott Waterfront before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Baltimore Marriott Waterfront does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Baltimore Marriott Waterfront does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $54 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - Valet parking
- $54 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 54.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 700 Aliceanna Street
- City and state
- Baltimore, MD 21202
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's hotel-information section sets the minimum check-in age at 18.
The same official property page identifies its address as 700 Aliceanna Street, Baltimore, Maryland, USA, 21202.
Questions about Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
What is the check-in age at Baltimore Marriott Waterfront?
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Baltimore Marriott Waterfront?
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Baltimore Marriott Waterfront compare with other Baltimore hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 8 Baltimore hotels: 2 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 6 list 21 or older. Baltimore Marriott Waterfront lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Baltimore hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Baltimore Marriott Waterfront state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Baltimore Marriott Waterfront?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Baltimore Marriott Waterfront?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Baltimore Marriott Waterfront?
Valet: $54 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Baltimore Marriott Waterfront?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Baltimore hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Baltimore
We have reviewed 5 other Marriott hotels in Baltimore; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor — listed minimum 21
- Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel — listed minimum 21
- SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown Convention Center Area — listed minimum 21
- SpringHill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Baltimore
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $54 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $54 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.