CheckInAge
Menu
All New Orleans hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection

Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

344 Camp Street, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, 70130

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection: the check-in answer

Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection. Among 27 reviewed New Orleans hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 21 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed New Orleans hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in New Orleans

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
A credit card is used for the arrival incidental hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Known
The hotel authorizes an additional $100 on the credit card at check-in for incidentals.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

The hotel authorizes an additional $100 on the credit card at check-in for incidentals.

Release timing
Unused funds are released at checkout; the card issuer can take up to 10 business days to make the amount available.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official rooms page specifies a USD100 arrival incidental authorization, refunded if unused on departure, with bank processing taking up to ten business days. A nightly or daily amount basis is not explicitly stated; preserve the amount as text.
Payment card
A credit card is used for the arrival incidental hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official rooms page specifies a USD100 arrival incidental authorization, refunded if unused on departure, with bank processing taking up to ten business days. A nightly or daily amount basis is not explicitly stated; preserve the amount as text.
Deposit details
The hotel authorizes an additional $100 on the credit card at check-in for incidentals.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official rooms page specifies a USD100 arrival incidental authorization, refunded if unused on departure, with bank processing taking up to ten business days. A nightly or daily amount basis is not explicitly stated; preserve the amount as text.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 3

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed; $75 per stay

Fee
$75 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 75.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions.
Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
80Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 80.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

Valet: $60 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
Valet parking
$60 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 60.00.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00

Standard check-in (local time)
16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
344 Camp Street
City and state
New Orleans, LA 70130
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection

What is the check-in age at Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection?

Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection?

Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection compare with other New Orleans hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 27 New Orleans hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 21 list 21 or older and 1 has a conflicting, missing or expired age. Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every New Orleans hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection state?

Payment card: A credit card is used for the arrival incidental hold. Deposit or hold: The hotel authorizes an additional $100 on the credit card at check-in for incidentals. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection?

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection?

The hotel authorizes an additional $100 on the credit card at check-in for incidentals.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection?

Valet: $60 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Q&C Hotel and Bar New Orleans, Autograph Collection?

Pets allowed; $75 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in New Orleans

We have reviewed 26 other Marriott hotels in New Orleans; 5 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in New Orleans

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment3The hotel authorizes an additional $100 on the credit card at check-in for incidentals.Oct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking2Valet: $60 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowed; $75 per stayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Parking1Valet: $60 per dayOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowed; $75 per stayOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.