CheckInAge
Menu
All New Orleans hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

City Express New Orleans I-10

City Express New Orleans I-10 lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

10100 I-10 Service Road, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, 70127

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

City Express New Orleans I-10: the check-in answer

City Express New Orleans I-10 lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at City Express New Orleans I-10. Among 27 reviewed New Orleans hotels, 5 list 18 or lower and 21 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

City Express New Orleans I-10 lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed New Orleans hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in New Orleans

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with City Express New Orleans I-10 before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
City Express New Orleans I-10 does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
City Express New Orleans I-10 does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for City Express New Orleans I-10

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for City Express New Orleans I-10

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
10100 I-10 Service Road
City and state
New Orleans, LA 70127
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about City Express New Orleans I-10

What is the check-in age at City Express New Orleans I-10?

City Express New Orleans I-10 lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at City Express New Orleans I-10?

City Express New Orleans I-10 lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does City Express New Orleans I-10 compare with other New Orleans hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 27 New Orleans hotels: 5 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 21 list 21 or older and 1 has a conflicting, missing or expired age. City Express New Orleans I-10 lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every New Orleans hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does City Express New Orleans I-10 state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the deposit and payment policy at City Express New Orleans I-10?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in New Orleans

We have reviewed 26 other Marriott hotels in New Orleans; 5 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in New Orleans

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.