CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore
Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
711 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21202
Age policy last verified (1 day ago)
Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore: the check-in answer
Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore. Among 8 reviewed Baltimore hotels, 2 list 18 or lower and 6 list 21 or older. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Baltimore hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Baltimore Marriott WaterfrontListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hotel Indigo Baltimore DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Official policies page lists accepted credit cards: American Express, MasterCard, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, JCB, Visa. It does not state debit-card or cardholder rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 20, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Official policies page lists accepted credit cards: American Express, MasterCard, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, JCB, Visa. It does not state debit-card or cardholder rules.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 20, 2026
Accepted Credit Cards: American Express, MasterCard (Canada), China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Dec 19, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore
Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 711 Eastern Avenue
- City and state
- Baltimore, MD 21202
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- thepier5.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Check-in/Check-out: Minimum age to register: 21
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Accepted Credit Cards: American Express, MasterCard (Canada), China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa Reviewed Oct 20, 2026.
Questions about Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore
What is the check-in age at Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore?
Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (thepier5.com), reviewed Oct 20, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore?
Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore compare with other Baltimore hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 8 Baltimore hotels: 2 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 6 list 21 or older. Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Baltimore hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore state?
Payment card: Official policies page lists accepted credit cards: American Express, MasterCard, China Union Pay, Diner's Club, Discover, JCB, Visa. It does not state debit-card or cardholder rules. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · current | 21 | Oct 20, 2026 | Oct 20, 2026 |
Policies in Baltimore
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 20, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.