CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
333 Adams Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Age policy last verified (3 days ago)
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge: the check-in answer
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 88 reviewed New York City hotels, 21 list 18 or lower and 67 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $150 per stay
- Fee
- $150 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 150.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 25Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 25.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $60 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $60 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 60.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 333 Adams Street
- City and state
- Brooklyn, NY 11201
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In 18
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Policies and Payments — Accepts: Cash, Credit Cards. Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
Questions about New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
What is the check-in age at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 18, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge compare with other New York City hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 88 New York City hotels: 21 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 67 list 21 or older. New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every New York City hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
On-site: $60 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge?
Pets allowed; $150 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other New York City hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square West — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard New York Manhattan/Times Square — listed minimum 18
- Delta Hotels New York Times Square — listed minimum 18
- Hotel Edison — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in New York City
We have reviewed 76 other Marriott hotels in New York City; 13 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- New York Marriott Marquis — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel New York Downtown — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel New York Times Square — listed minimum 21
- Aloft Harlem — listed minimum 21
- Aloft Long Island City-Manhattan View — listed minimum 21
- Aloft Manhattan Downtown - Financial District — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 · current | 18 | Oct 18, 2026 | Oct 18, 2026 |
| 5 | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 4 | 18 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
| 3 | 18 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
| 2 | 18 | Sep 6, 2026 | Sep 6, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 6, 2026 | Sep 6, 2026 |
Policies in New York City
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $150 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $60 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $60 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $150 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.