CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse
Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
601 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida, USA, 33602
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse: the check-in answer
Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse. Among 22 reviewed Tampa hotels, 6 list 18 or lower and 16 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Tampa hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Tampa Westshore/AirportListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa BrandonListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Tampa Water StreetListed minimum check-in age 18
- Tampa Airport MarriottListed minimum check-in age 18
- Tampa Marriott Water StreetListed minimum check-in age 18
- The Tampa EDITIONListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $50 per pet per night
- Fee
- $50 per pet per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 50.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 40Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 40.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $52 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - Valet parking
- $52 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 52.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 601 North Florida Avenue
- City and state
- Tampa, FL 33602
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse
What is the check-in age at Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse?
Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse?
Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse compare with other Tampa hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 22 Tampa hotels: 6 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 16 list 21 or older. Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Tampa hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse?
Valet: $52 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Le Méridien Tampa, The Courthouse?
Pets allowed; $50 per pet per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Tampa
We have reviewed 21 other Marriott hotels in Tampa; 6 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- AC Hotel Tampa Airport — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Tampa Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Tampa Westshore/Airport — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Westshore/Airport — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Tampa
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $50 per pet per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $52 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $52 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $50 per pet per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.