CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
6720 Lakeview Center Drive, Tampa, Florida, USA, 33619
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino: the check-in answer
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino. Among 22 reviewed Tampa hotels, 6 list 18 or lower and 16 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Tampa hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Tampa Westshore/AirportListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa BrandonListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Tampa Water StreetListed minimum check-in age 18
- Tampa Airport MarriottListed minimum check-in age 18
- Tampa Marriott Water StreetListed minimum check-in age 18
- The Tampa EDITIONListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $75 per stay
- Fee
- $75 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 75.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $0 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $0 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property lists complimentary on-site parking. Confirm availability and any vehicle restrictions.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 6720 Lakeview Center Drive
- City and state
- Tampa, FL 33619
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds/Casino
What is the check-in age at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino?
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino?
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino compare with other Tampa hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 22 Tampa hotels: 6 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 16 list 21 or older. Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Tampa hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino?
On-site: $0 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Fairgrounds Casino?
Pets allowed; $75 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Tampa
We have reviewed 21 other Marriott hotels in Tampa; 6 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Tampa Westshore/Airport — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Tampa Airport — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Tampa Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Tampa Westshore/Airport — listed minimum 18
- JW Marriott Tampa Water Street — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Tampa
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $75 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $75 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.