CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
1101 Fourth Avenue Seattle, WA 98101 United States
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle: the check-in answer
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 33 reviewed Seattle hotels, 16 list 18 or lower and 17 list 21 or older. IHG does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Holiday Inn allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 PM local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 AM local time.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 1101 Fourth Avenue
- City and state
- Seattle, WA 98101
- Chain
- IHG
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- ihg.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
This hotel's official property information specifies 18 as the minimum check-in age.
Questions about Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
What is the check-in age at Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle?
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (ihg.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle?
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle compare with other Seattle hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 33 Seattle hotels: 16 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 17 list 21 or older. Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Seattle hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle state?
The reviewed evidence for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Seattle hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Astra Hotel, Seattle, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Seattle Pioneer Square — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Seattle South Lake — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union — listed minimum 18
Other IHG hotels in Seattle
We have reviewed 7 other IHG hotels in Seattle; 2 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Kimpton Hotel Vintage Seattle — listed minimum 18
- Kimpton Palladian Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Crowne Plaza Seattle-Downtown — listed minimum 21
- EVEN Hotel Seattle Downtown - Lake Union — listed minimum 21
- Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Seattle
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.