CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Inn at Northrup Station
Inn at Northrup Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
2025 nw northrup street, portland, oregon 97209
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Inn at Northrup Station: the check-in answer
Inn at Northrup Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Inn at Northrup Station. Among 29 reviewed Portland hotels, 10 list 18 or lower and 19 list 21 or older. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Inn at Northrup Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Portland hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- AC Hotel Portland Downtown, ORListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Portland City CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- Crowne Plaza Portland-Downtown Conv CtrListed minimum check-in age 18
- Kimpton Hotel Vintage PortlandListed minimum check-in age 18
- Moxy Portland DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Portland Marriott Downtown WaterfrontListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Inn at Northrup Station before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- Government-issued identification matching the check-in credit card is required.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Payment card Known
- Present a valid credit card and matching government-issued ID at check-in. If the cardholder will not attend, complete the hotel’s credit-card authorization form before arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Inn at Northrup Station does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Inn at Northrup Station
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- Government-issued identification matching the check-in credit card is required.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official guest policy requires a valid credit card with matching government-issued ID at check-in and an advance authorization form when the cardholder is absent. The footer matches 2025 NW Northrup Street, Portland 97209. - Payment card
- Present a valid credit card and matching government-issued ID at check-in. If the cardholder will not attend, complete the hotel’s credit-card authorization form before arrival.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official guest policy requires a valid credit card with matching government-issued ID at check-in and an advance authorization form when the cardholder is absent. The footer matches 2025 NW Northrup Street, Portland 97209. - Card must match guest name
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official guest policy requires a valid credit card with matching government-issued ID at check-in and an advance authorization form when the cardholder is absent. The footer matches 2025 NW Northrup Street, Portland 97209.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Inn at Northrup Station
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2025 nw northrup street
- City and state
- portland, OR 97209
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- northrupstation.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The hotel's own FAQ states that the minimum check-in age is 21.
Questions about Inn at Northrup Station
What is the check-in age at Inn at Northrup Station?
Inn at Northrup Station lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (northrupstation.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Inn at Northrup Station?
Inn at Northrup Station lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Inn at Northrup Station compare with other Portland hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 29 Portland hotels: 10 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 19 list 21 or older. Inn at Northrup Station lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Portland hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Inn at Northrup Station state?
Identification: Government-issued identification matching the check-in credit card is required. Payment card: Present a valid credit card and matching government-issued ID at check-in. If the cardholder will not attend, complete the hotel’s credit-card authorization form before arrival. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Inn at Northrup Station?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Inn at Northrup Station?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Portland
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.