CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
6225 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport: the check-in answer
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 42 reviewed Los Angeles hotels, 34 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: payment card and deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid ID and a signed registration agreement are required. The reviewed policy does not list accepted ID formats.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
- Payment card Unknown
- Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- A valid ID and a signed registration agreement are required. The reviewed policy does not list accepted ID formats.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
A valid ID is required · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 6, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Arrival conditions recorded
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 6225 West Century Boulevard
- City and state
- Los Angeles, CA 90045
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
minimum of 18 years old
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: A valid ID is required Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
Questions about Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport
What is the check-in age at Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport?
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport?
Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport compare with other Los Angeles hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 42 Los Angeles hotels: 34 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older. Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Los Angeles hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport state?
Identification: A valid ID and a signed registration agreement are required. The reviewed policy does not list accepted ID formats. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: payment card, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Los Angeles hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- AC Hotel Downtown Los Angeles — listed minimum 18
- Best Western Canoga Park Motor Inn — listed minimum 18
- Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Los Angeles Downtown — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
Policies in Los Angeles
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 7, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 7, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.