CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hyatt Regency Boston
Hyatt Regency Boston lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
One Avenue de Lafayette, Boston, MA 02111
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hyatt Regency Boston: the check-in answer
Hyatt Regency Boston lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Hyatt Regency Boston. Among 25 reviewed Boston hotels, 3 list 18 or lower and 22 list 21 or older. Hyatt does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: payment card and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Hyatt Regency Boston lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Boston hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- citizenM Boston Back BayListed minimum check-in age 18
- citizenM Boston North StationListed minimum check-in age 18
- InterContinental BostonListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hyatt Regency Boston before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Known
- A valid government-issued ID is required to rent and check into a room.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
- Payment card Unknown
- Hyatt Regency Boston does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Hyatt Regency Boston does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Hyatt minimum check-in age covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hyatt Regency Boston
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Identification
- A valid government-issued ID is required to rent and check into a room.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 7, 2026
valid government issued ID · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Nov 6, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Confirmed
$30.06 per day
- Fee
- $30.06 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 30.06 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred. - Conditions and details
- Destination fee per room, subject to change. See the official property page for inclusions and rate-specific conditions.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 30.06 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred. - Mandatory fee applies
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact hotel policy states a daily destination fee of USD 30.06 per room. Its daily basis is retained and tax is not inferred.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Hyatt Regency Boston
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- One Avenue de Lafayette
- City and state
- Boston, MA 02111
- Chain
- Hyatt
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- hyatt.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
at least 21 years of age
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Photo ID: valid government issued ID Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
Questions about Hyatt Regency Boston
What is the check-in age at Hyatt Regency Boston?
Hyatt Regency Boston lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (hyatt.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hyatt Regency Boston?
Hyatt Regency Boston lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Hyatt Regency Boston compare with other Boston hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Boston hotels: 3 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 22 list 21 or older. Hyatt Regency Boston lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Boston hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hyatt Regency Boston state?
Identification: A valid government-issued ID is required to rent and check into a room. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: payment card, deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Hyatt Regency Boston?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the resort or destination fee policy at Hyatt Regency Boston?
$30.06 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
Policies in Boston
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 7, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | $30.06 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Sep 7, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | $30.06 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.