CheckInAge
Menu
All Miami hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Element by Marriott Miami Brickell

Element by Marriott Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

115 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33130

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Element by Marriott Miami Brickell: the check-in answer

Element by Marriott Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Element Miami Brickell. Among 25 reviewed Miami hotels, 9 list 18 or lower and 16 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Element by Marriott Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Miami hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Miami

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Element Miami Brickell before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Element Miami Brickell does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Element Miami Brickell does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Element Miami Brickell

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed; $50 per night

Fee
$50 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 50.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions.
Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
35Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 35.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $55 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
EV charging
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed.
Valet parking
$55 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 55.00.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$55 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 55.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Conditions apply

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00

Conditions and details
Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Standard check-in (local time)
16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Element by Marriott Miami Brickell

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
115 SW 8th Street
City and state
Miami, FL 33130
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In: 21

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: Accepts: Credit Cards Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.

Questions about Element by Marriott Miami Brickell

What is the check-in age at Element Miami Brickell?

Element Miami Brickell lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Element Miami Brickell?

Element Miami Brickell lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Element Miami Brickell compare with other Miami hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Miami hotels: 9 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 16 list 21 or older. Element Miami Brickell lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Miami hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Element Miami Brickell state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Element Miami Brickell?

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Element Miami Brickell?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Element Miami Brickell?

On-site: $55 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Element Miami Brickell?

Pets allowed; $50 per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Marriott hotels in Miami

We have reviewed 20 other Marriott hotels in Miami; 9 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 7, 2026Sep 7, 2026

Policies in Miami

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowed; $50 per nightOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $55 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $55 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowed; $50 per nightOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.