CheckInAge
Menu
All Atlanta hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

759 Pollard Blvd SW, Atlanta, GA 30315

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown: the check-in answer

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown. Among 37 reviewed Atlanta hotels, 8 list 18 or lower and 29 list 21 or older. Choice Hotels does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and payment card.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Atlanta hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in Atlanta

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Unknown
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
Deposit or hold Known
$150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

$150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in.

Deposit details
$150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The property's hotel alert lists a $150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
759 Pollard Blvd SW
City and state
Atlanta, GA 30315
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
choicehotels.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

To check into the hotel, the registered guest must be 21 years or older.

Evidence summary of choicehotels.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Deposit or hold: The property's hotel alert lists a $150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.

Questions about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown

What is the check-in age at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown?

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (choicehotels.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown?

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown compare with other Atlanta hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Atlanta hotels: 8 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 29 list 21 or older. Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Atlanta hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown state?

Deposit or hold: $150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, payment card.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown?

$150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Choice Hotels hotels in Atlanta

We have reviewed 1 other Choice Hotels hotel in Atlanta; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Atlanta

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2$150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in.Sep 30, 2026
Deposit and payment1$150 incidental deposit via debit or credit card at check-in.Sep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.