CheckInAge
Menu
All San Antonio hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport

Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

838 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas, USA, 78216

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport: the check-in answer

Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Aloft San Antonio Airport. Among 19 reviewed San Antonio hotels, 10 list 18 or lower and 9 list 21 or older. Aloft does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed San Antonio hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

All 18+ hotels in San Antonio

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Aloft San Antonio Airport before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Aloft San Antonio Airport does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Aloft San Antonio Airport does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Aloft San Antonio Airport

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed

Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room.
Species
dogOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property pet policy explicitly mentions dog.
Weight limit (lb)
40Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 40.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $0 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$0 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property lists complimentary on-site parking. Confirm availability and any vehicle restrictions.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00

Standard check-in (local time)
15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
838 NW Loop 410
City and state
San Antonio, TX 78216
Chain
Aloft
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport

What is the check-in age at Aloft San Antonio Airport?

Aloft San Antonio Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Aloft San Antonio Airport?

Aloft San Antonio Airport lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Aloft San Antonio Airport compare with other San Antonio hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 19 San Antonio hotels: 10 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 9 list 21 or older. Aloft San Antonio Airport lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every San Antonio hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Aloft San Antonio Airport state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Aloft San Antonio Airport?

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Aloft San Antonio Airport?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Aloft San Antonio Airport?

On-site: $0 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Aloft San Antonio Airport?

Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current21Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
121Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in San Antonio

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowedOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $0 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $0 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowedOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.