CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Marriott San Antonio Airport
Marriott San Antonio Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
77 NE Interstate 410 Loop, San Antonio, Texas, USA, 78216
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Marriott San Antonio Airport: the check-in answer
Marriott San Antonio Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Marriott San Antonio Airport. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 19 reviewed San Antonio hotels, 10 list 18 or lower and 9 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Marriott San Antonio Airport before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Marriott San Antonio Airport does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Marriott San Antonio Airport does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Marriott San Antonio Airport
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Arrival conditions recorded
- 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Marriott San Antonio Airport
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 77 NE Interstate 410 Loop
- City and state
- San Antonio, TX 78216
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In 18
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about Marriott San Antonio Airport
What is the check-in age at Marriott San Antonio Airport?
Marriott San Antonio Airport lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Marriott San Antonio Airport?
Marriott San Antonio Airport lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Marriott San Antonio Airport compare with other San Antonio hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 19 San Antonio hotels: 10 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 9 list 21 or older. Marriott San Antonio Airport lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every San Antonio hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Marriott San Antonio Airport state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Marriott San Antonio Airport?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Marriott San Antonio Airport?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other San Antonio hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Airport — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites San Antonio Alamo Plaza/Convention Center — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in San Antonio
We have reviewed 18 other Marriott hotels in San Antonio; 9 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Airport — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Lackland — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites San Antonio Alamo Plaza/Convention Center — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in San Antonio
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.