All Las Vegas hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

3000 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Age policy last verified (today)

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino: the check-in answer

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Published condition: Casino floor, bars and 21+ venues still require 21 under Nevada law.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 56 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 14 list 18 or lower and 42 list 21 or older. The official page adds this condition: Casino floor, bars and 21+ venues still require 21 under Nevada law. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and payment card.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino before paying.

Age conditions: Casino floor, bars and 21+ venues still require 21 under Nevada law.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Unknown
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
Deposit or hold Known
Official page lists: Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 28, 2026
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Official page lists: Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day.

Deposit details
Official page lists: Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 28, 2026
Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Dec 27, 2026 · version 1

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
3000 Paradise Road
City and state
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Listed minimum age
18
Published age condition
Casino floor, bars and 21+ venues still require 21 under Nevada law.
Official source
westgateresorts.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum check-in age: 18

Evidence summary of westgateresorts.com, reviewed Oct 28, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Deposit or hold: Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day Reviewed Oct 28, 2026.

Questions about Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

What is the check-in age at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino?

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (westgateresorts.com), reviewed Oct 28, 2026. Published condition: Casino floor, bars and 21+ venues still require 21 under Nevada law.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino?

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino lists 18. Casino floor, bars and 21+ venues still require 21 under Nevada law. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino compare with other Las Vegas hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 56 Las Vegas hotels: 14 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 42 list 21 or older. Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino state?

Deposit or hold: Official page lists: Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, payment card.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino?

Official page lists: Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day.. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Las Vegas hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
1 · current18Oct 28, 2026Oct 28, 2026

Policies in Las Vegas

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment1Official page lists: Deposit: $50 credit card charge per day.Oct 28, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.