CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
The St. Regis Atlanta
The St. Regis Atlanta lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Eighty-Eight West Paces Ferry Road, Atlanta, Georgia, USA, 30305
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
The St. Regis Atlanta: the check-in answer
The St. Regis Atlanta lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at The St. Regis Atlanta. Among 37 reviewed Atlanta hotels, 8 list 18 or lower and 29 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
The St. Regis Atlanta lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Atlanta hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Atlanta Marriott MarquisListed minimum check-in age 18
- Bellyard, West Midtown Atlanta, a Tribute Portfolio HotelListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
- JW Marriott Atlanta DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention CenterListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with The St. Regis Atlanta before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- The St. Regis Atlanta does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- The St. Regis Atlanta does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for The St. Regis Atlanta
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed
- Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Species
- dogOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property pet policy explicitly mentions dog. - Weight limit (lb)
- 35Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 35.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $70 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed. - Valet parking
- $70 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 70.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for The St. Regis Atlanta
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- Eighty-Eight West Paces Ferry Road
- City and state
- Atlanta, GA 30305
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about The St. Regis Atlanta
What is the check-in age at The St. Regis Atlanta?
The St. Regis Atlanta lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at The St. Regis Atlanta?
The St. Regis Atlanta lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does The St. Regis Atlanta compare with other Atlanta hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Atlanta hotels: 8 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 29 list 21 or older. The St. Regis Atlanta lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Atlanta hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does The St. Regis Atlanta state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at The St. Regis Atlanta?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at The St. Regis Atlanta?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at The St. Regis Atlanta?
Valet: $70 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at The St. Regis Atlanta?
Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Atlanta
We have reviewed 32 other Marriott hotels in Atlanta; 8 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- The Ritz-Carlton, Atlanta — listed minimum 18
- The Westin Buckhead Atlanta — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Atlanta Buckhead at Phipps Plaza — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Atlanta Downtown — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Atlanta Midtown — listed minimum 21
- Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Atlanta
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $70 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $70 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.