CheckInAge
Menu
All Orlando hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia

SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

5403 Millenia Lakes Boulevard, Orlando, Florida, USA, 32839

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia: the check-in answer

SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Known
Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Payment card
Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed; $100 per stay

Fee
$100 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 100.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions.
Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
40Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 40.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not stated

Not stated on the reviewed official page

Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.

Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2

Parking Confirmed

On-site: $19 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
On-site parking
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking.
On-site parking (mode not specified)
$19 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 19.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Conditions apply

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00

Conditions and details
Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred.
Standard check-in (local time)
15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
5403 Millenia Lakes Boulevard
City and state
Orlando, FL 32839
Listed minimum age
18
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 18.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia

What is the check-in age at SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia?

SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia?

SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia compare with other Orlando hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia state?

Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia?

Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia?

On-site: $19 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at SpringHill Suites Orlando at Millenia?

Pets allowed; $100 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Orlando hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Other Marriott hotels in Orlando

We have reviewed 28 other Marriott hotels in Orlando; 12 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current18Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Orlando

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowed; $100 per stayOct 4, 2026
Parking2On-site: $19 per dayOct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee2Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Resort or destination fee1Not stated on the reviewed official pageOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1On-site: $19 per dayOct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowed; $100 per stayOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.