CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fayetteville I 95
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fayetteville I 95 lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
520 Judson Church Road, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Age policy last verified (4 days ago)
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fayetteville I 95: the check-in answer
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fayetteville I 95 lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95. Among 2 reviewed Fayetteville hotels, 0 list 18 or lower and 2 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Official overview lists cash, credit cards and contactless mobile payments. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 17, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Official overview lists cash, credit cards and contactless mobile payments. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 17, 2026
Accepts: Cash, Credit Cards; Contactless mobile payments · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Review due Dec 16, 2026 · version 1
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fayetteville I 95
Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 520 Judson Church Road
- City and state
- Fayetteville, NC 28312
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In 21
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Accepts: Cash, Credit Cards; Contactless mobile payments Reviewed Oct 17, 2026.
Questions about SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fayetteville I 95
What is the check-in age at SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95?
SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 17, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95?
SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 compare with other Fayetteville hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 2 Fayetteville hotels: 0 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 2 list 21 or older. SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Fayetteville hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95 state?
Payment card: Official overview lists cash, credit cards and contactless mobile payments. This does not establish debit eligibility at arrival, a physical-card requirement, whose card must be presented, or the card needed for an incidental hold. Cash in this payment list is not confirmation of cash-only check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the deposit and payment policy at SpringHill Suites Fayetteville I 95?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Fayetteville
We have reviewed 1 other Marriott hotel in Fayetteville; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Courtyard by Marriott Fayetteville — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · current | 21 | Oct 17, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 |
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 17, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.