CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
6101 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel: the check-in answer
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 42 reviewed Los Angeles hotels, 34 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed
- Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 40Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 40.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $75 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - Valet parking
- $75 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 75.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 6101 West Century Boulevard
- City and state
- Los Angeles, CA 90045
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In: 18
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Accepts: Credit Cards Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
Questions about Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel
What is the check-in age at Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel?
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel?
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel compare with other Los Angeles hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 42 Los Angeles hotels: 34 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older. Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Los Angeles hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel?
Valet: $75 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel?
Pets allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Los Angeles hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- AC Hotel Downtown Los Angeles — listed minimum 18
- Best Western Canoga Park Motor Inn — listed minimum 18
- Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Los Angeles Downtown — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Los Angeles
We have reviewed 22 other Marriott hotels in Los Angeles; 18 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Sheraton Grand Los Angeles — listed minimum 18
- AC Hotel Beverly Hills — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Downtown Los Angeles — listed minimum 18
- Beverly Hills Marriott — listed minimum 21
- Burton House, Beverly Hills, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 21
- citizenM Los Angeles Downtown — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
Policies in Los Angeles
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $75 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $75 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.