CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
101 Bowie Street, San Antonio, Texas, USA, 78205
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk: the check-in answer
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 19 reviewed San Antonio hotels, 10 list 18 or lower and 9 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 4:00 pm and check-out at 11:00 am. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $47 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - Valet parking
- $60 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 60.00. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $47 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 47.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 101 Bowie Street
- City and state
- San Antonio, TX 78205
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Check-in time
- 4:00 pm
- Check-out time
- 11:00 am
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In: 18
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk
What is the check-in age at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk?
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk?
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk compare with other San Antonio hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 19 San Antonio hotels: 10 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 9 list 21 or older. San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every San Antonio hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What are the check-in and check-out times at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk?
The official property page lists check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 11:00 am (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.
What is the arrival and departure policy at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk?
On-site: $47 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter on the River Walk?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other San Antonio hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Airport — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites San Antonio Alamo Plaza/Convention Center — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in San Antonio
We have reviewed 18 other Marriott hotels in San Antonio; 9 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk — listed minimum 18
- Aloft by Marriott San Antonio Airport — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Airport — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Square — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio Lackland — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in San Antonio
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $47 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $47 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.