CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia
Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
5403 Millenia Lakes Boulevard, Orlando, Florida, USA, 32839
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia: the check-in answer
Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $100 per stay
- Fee
- $100 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 100.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 40Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 40.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $19 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $19 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 19.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 5403 Millenia Lakes Boulevard
- City and state
- Orlando, FL 32839
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 18.
Questions about Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia
What is the check-in age at Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia?
Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia?
Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia compare with other Orlando hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Cash, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia?
On-site: $19 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Residence Inn Orlando at Millenia?
Pets allowed; $100 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Orlando hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott Village — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld® — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Orlando
We have reviewed 28 other Marriott hotels in Orlando; 12 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Residence Inn Near Universal Orlando — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn Orlando Airport — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn Orlando Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Orlando Downtown — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Orlando
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $100 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $19 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $19 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $100 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.