CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
7780 Flying Cloud Drive, Eden Prairie, Minnesota, USA, 55344
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie: the check-in answer
Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 7780 Flying Cloud Drive
- City and state
- Eden Prairie, MN 55344
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie
What is the check-in age at Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie?
Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie?
Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
What ID, card and deposit does Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie state?
The reviewed evidence for Residence Inn Minneapolis Eden Prairie does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.