All Clearwater hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

940 Court Street, Clearwater, FL 33756

Age policy last verified (today)

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown: the check-in answer

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown. Among 12 reviewed Clearwater hotels, 3 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Clearwater hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Marriott check-in ages by hotel

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
21years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Unknown
Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
Deposit or hold Unknown
Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.

Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
940 Court Street
City and state
Clearwater, FL 33756
Listed minimum age
21
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In 21

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Nov 4, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

What is the check-in age at Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown?

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Nov 4, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown?

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.

How does Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown compare with other Clearwater hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 12 Clearwater hotels: 3 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older and 1 has a conflicting, missing or expired age. Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Clearwater hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown state?

The reviewed evidence for Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.

Other Marriott hotels in Clearwater

We have reviewed 11 other Marriott hotels in Clearwater; 3 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
1 · current21Nov 4, 2026Nov 4, 2026

Policies in Clearwater

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.