CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
SpringHill Suites by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
SpringHill Suites by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
3485 Ulmerton Road, Clearwater, Florida, USA, 33762
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
SpringHill Suites by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater: the check-in answer
SpringHill Suites by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 10 reviewed Clearwater hotels, 2 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Service animals only
- Pet permission
- Service animals onlyOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets; its policy separately mentions service animals.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $0 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $0 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property lists complimentary on-site parking. Confirm availability and any vehicle restrictions.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for SpringHill Suites by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 3485 Ulmerton Road
- City and state
- Clearwater, FL 33762
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 18.
Questions about SpringHill Suites by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
What is the check-in age at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater?
SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater?
SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater compare with other Clearwater hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 10 Clearwater hotels: 2 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older. SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Clearwater hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater?
On-site: $0 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at SpringHill Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater?
Service animals only. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Clearwater hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Clearwater — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Clearwater
We have reviewed 9 other Marriott hotels in Clearwater; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- SpringHill Suites by Marriott Clearwater Beach — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Clearwater Beach — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Clearwater Beach — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Clearwater — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Clearwater Beach — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites St. Petersburg Clearwater — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Clearwater
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Service animals only | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Service animals only | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.