CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
900 E. Lookout Drive, Richardson, Texas, USA, 75082
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel: the check-in answer
Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 900 E. Lookout Drive
- City and state
- Richardson, TX 75082
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
What is the check-in age at Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel?
Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel?
Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
What ID, card and deposit does Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel state?
The reviewed evidence for Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.