CheckInAge
Menu
All Seattle hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

405 Olive Way, Seattle, WA 98101

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Mayflower Park Hotel: the check-in answer

Mayflower Park Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Published condition: Guests younger than 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Mayflower Park Hotel. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 33 reviewed Seattle hotels, 16 list 18 or lower and 17 list 21 or older. The official page adds this condition: Guests younger than 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. Still unconfirmed here: deposit.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Mayflower Park Hotel before paying.

Age conditions: Guests younger than 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
The cardholder must be present with valid photo identification whose name matches the card.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Payment card Known
A credit card is required at check-in; the cardholder must attend and present matching photo identification.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Mayflower Park Hotel does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Mayflower Park Hotel

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Identification
The cardholder must be present with valid photo identification whose name matches the card.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.
Payment card
A credit card is required at check-in; the cardholder must attend and present matching photo identification.Official evidence · reviewed Sep 30, 2026
The official property FAQ confirms the stated check-in card rule. · Earlier evidence retained; not a new source check.

Review due Nov 29, 2026 · version 2

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for Mayflower Park Hotel

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
405 Olive Way
City and state
Seattle, WA 98101
Listed minimum age
18
Published age condition
Guests younger than 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.
Official source
mayflowerpark.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The hotel's own FAQ states that the minimum check-in age is 18.

Evidence summary of mayflowerpark.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Photo ID: The official property FAQ confirms the stated identification rule. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.
  • Payment card: The official property FAQ confirms the stated check-in card rule. Reviewed Sep 30, 2026.

Questions about Mayflower Park Hotel

What is the check-in age at Mayflower Park Hotel?

Mayflower Park Hotel lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (mayflowerpark.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Published condition: Guests younger than 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Mayflower Park Hotel?

Mayflower Park Hotel lists 18. Guests younger than 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does Mayflower Park Hotel compare with other Seattle hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 33 Seattle hotels: 16 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 17 list 21 or older. Mayflower Park Hotel lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Seattle hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Mayflower Park Hotel state?

Identification: The cardholder must be present with valid photo identification whose name matches the card. Payment card: A credit card is required at check-in; the cardholder must attend and present matching photo identification. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: deposit or hold.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Mayflower Park Hotel?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Seattle hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current18Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Policies in Seattle

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedSep 30, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedSep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.