CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
75 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, 89109
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Marriott's Grand Chateau: the check-in answer
Marriott's Grand Chateau lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Marriott's Grand Chateau. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 54 reviewed Las Vegas hotels, 13 list 18 or lower and 41 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Check-in is listed at 4:00 pm and check-out at 10:00 am. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Marriott's Grand Chateau before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Marriott's Grand Chateau does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Marriott's Grand Chateau does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Marriott's Grand Chateau
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Confirmed
No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply
- Mandatory fee applies
- NoOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property explicitly states that it does not charge a resort fee; other fees need separate confirmation.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 10:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 10:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 10:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Marriott's Grand Chateau
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 75 East Harmon Avenue
- City and state
- Las Vegas, NV 89109
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Check-in time
- 4:00 pm
- Check-out time
- 10:00 am
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In 18
Exact official property identity and published address checked. This describes the hotel's mailing locality; municipal boundaries are not independently established.
Questions about Marriott's Grand Chateau
What is the check-in age at Marriott's Grand Chateau?
Marriott's Grand Chateau lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Marriott's Grand Chateau?
Marriott's Grand Chateau lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Marriott's Grand Chateau compare with other Las Vegas hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 54 Las Vegas hotels: 13 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 41 list 21 or older. Marriott's Grand Chateau lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Las Vegas hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Marriott's Grand Chateau state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What are the check-in and check-out times at Marriott's Grand Chateau?
The official property page lists check-in at 4:00 pm and check-out at 10:00 am (read Sep 30, 2026). These times do not grant an early check-in exception.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Marriott's Grand Chateau?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 10:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Marriott's Grand Chateau?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the resort or destination fee policy at Marriott's Grand Chateau?
No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Las Vegas hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Las Vegas Northwest — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Golden Nugget Las Vegas — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas
We have reviewed 34 other Marriott hotels in Las Vegas; 6 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- AC Hotel Las Vegas Symphony Park — listed minimum 21
- ARIA Resort & Casino, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 21
- Bellagio, a Luxury Collection Resort & Casino, Las Vegas — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Stadium Area — listed minimum 21
- Element by Marriott Las Vegas Airport — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Las Vegas
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 10:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 10:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | No resort fee explicitly stated; other charges may apply | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.