CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton
Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
7730 Bonhomme Avenue, St. Louis, Missouri, USA, 63105
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton: the check-in answer
Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton. Among 13 reviewed St. Louis hotels, 1 list 18 or lower and 12 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed St. Louis hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott St Louis Downtown WestListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $50 per night
- Fee
- $50 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 50.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 80Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 80.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $35 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - Valet parking
- $45 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 45.00. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $35 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 35.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
- City and state
- St. Louis, MO 63105
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton
What is the check-in age at Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton?
Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton?
Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton compare with other St. Louis hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 13 St. Louis hotels: 1 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 12 list 21 or older. Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every St. Louis hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton?
On-site: $35 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Le Méridien St. Louis Clayton?
Pets allowed; $50 per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in St. Louis
We have reviewed 12 other Marriott hotels in St. Louis; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- AC Hotel St. Louis Central West End — listed minimum 21
- Aloft by Marriott St Louis Central West End — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott St Louis Downtown West — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott St. Louis West County — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites St. Louis Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in St. Louis
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $50 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $35 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $35 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $50 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.