CheckInAge
Menu
All Los Angeles hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection

Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

649 South Olive Street, Los Angeles, CA 90014

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection: the check-in answer

Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 42 reviewed Los Angeles hotels, 34 list 18 or lower and 8 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Known
Bring identification to check in; the FAQ does not specify the document type.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Payment card Known
A major credit card is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Deposit or hold Unknown
Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Confirmed

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated

Identification
Bring identification to check in; the FAQ does not specify the document type.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official FAQ check-in question asks for a major credit card and ID. Its street-address answer confirms the exact property. No deposit amount or debit acceptance is stated.
Payment card
A major credit card is required at check-in.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official FAQ check-in question asks for a major credit card and ID. Its street-address answer confirms the exact property. No deposit amount or debit acceptance is stated.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 3

Pets Conditions apply

Pets allowed; $125 per stay

Fee
$125 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 125.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions.
Conditions and details
Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal.
Pet permission
yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Maximum pets
1Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 1 pets per room.
Weight limit (lb)
40Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 40.0 pounds.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Confirmed

Valet: $72 per day

Conditions and details
Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition.
Valet parking
$72 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 72.00.

Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2

Arrival and departure Confirmed

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00

Standard check-in (local time)
16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time.
Standard check-out (local time)
12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time.
24-hour front desk
YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.

Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2

Explore booking options for Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
649 South Olive Street
City and state
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Listed minimum age
18
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

Minimum Age to Check In: 18

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Evidence for ID, card and deposit

  • Payment card: Accepts: Credit Cards Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.

Questions about Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection

What is the check-in age at Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection?

Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection?

Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection compare with other Los Angeles hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 42 Los Angeles hotels: 34 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 8 list 21 or older. Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Los Angeles hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection state?

Identification: Bring identification to check in; the FAQ does not specify the document type. Payment card: A major credit card is required at check-in. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: deposit or hold.

What is the arrival and departure policy at Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection?

Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the deposit and payment policy at Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection?

Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the parking policy at Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection?

Valet: $72 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

What is the pets policy at Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection?

Pets allowed; $125 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.

Other Los Angeles hotels that list a minimum age of 18

Other Marriott hotels in Los Angeles

We have reviewed 22 other Marriott hotels in Los Angeles; 18 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

See the Marriott check-in age list by hotel

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current18Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 7, 2026Sep 7, 2026

Policies in Los Angeles

Other policy revisions

Each module has an independent review history.

ModuleVersionRecorded answerReviewed
Deposit and payment3Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking2Valet: $72 per dayOct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment2Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Pets2Pets allowed; $125 per stayOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure2Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Pets1Pets allowed; $125 per stayOct 4, 2026
Arrival and departure1Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00Oct 4, 2026
Deposit and payment1Payment details recorded; hold amount not statedOct 4, 2026
Parking1Valet: $72 per dayOct 4, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.