CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Hilton Orlando: the check-in answer
Hilton Orlando lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Hilton Orlando. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 37 reviewed Orlando hotels, 17 list 18 or lower and 20 list 21 or older. Hilton does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Hilton Orlando before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Hilton Orlando does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Hilton Orlando does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Hilton Orlando does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Hilton allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Hilton Orlando
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Hilton Orlando
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 6001 Destination Parkway
- City and state
- Orlando, FL 32819
- Chain
- Hilton
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- thehiltonorlando.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum age to register is 18 years.
Questions about Hilton Orlando
What is the check-in age at Hilton Orlando?
Hilton Orlando lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (thehiltonorlando.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Hilton Orlando?
Hilton Orlando lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Hilton Orlando compare with other Orlando hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 37 Orlando hotels: 17 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 20 list 21 or older. Hilton Orlando lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Hilton Orlando state?
The reviewed evidence for Hilton Orlando does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Other Orlando hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott Village — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld® — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Orlando
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.