CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Four Points Philadelphia City Center
Four Points Philadelphia City Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
1201 Race Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA, 19107
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Four Points Philadelphia City Center: the check-in answer
Four Points Philadelphia City Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Four Points Philadelphia City Center. Among 18 reviewed Philadelphia hotels, 3 list 18 or lower and 15 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Four Points Philadelphia City Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Philadelphia hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Philadelphia South at The Navy YardListed minimum check-in age 18
- Philadelphia Airport MarriottListed minimum check-in age 18
- Philadelphia Marriott DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Four Points Philadelphia City Center before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Four Points Philadelphia City Center does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Four Points Philadelphia City Center does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Four Points Philadelphia City Center
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Four Points Philadelphia City Center
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 1201 Race Street
- City and state
- Philadelphia, PA 19107
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's hotel-information section sets the minimum check-in age at 21.
The same official property page identifies its address as 1201 Race Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA, 19107.
Questions about Four Points Philadelphia City Center
What is the check-in age at Four Points Philadelphia City Center?
Four Points Philadelphia City Center lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Four Points Philadelphia City Center?
Four Points Philadelphia City Center lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Four Points Philadelphia City Center compare with other Philadelphia hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 18 Philadelphia hotels: 3 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 15 list 21 or older. Four Points Philadelphia City Center lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Philadelphia hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Four Points Philadelphia City Center state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Four Points Philadelphia City Center?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Four Points Philadelphia City Center?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Four Points Philadelphia City Center?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Philadelphia
We have reviewed 17 other Marriott hotels in Philadelphia; 3 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Four Points Philadelphia Airport — listed minimum 21
- Four Points Philadelphia Northeast — listed minimum 21
- Aloft by Marriott Philadelphia Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Philadelphia City Avenue — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Philadelphia Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Philadelphia South at The Navy Yard — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Philadelphia
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.