CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown
Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
710 North Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA, 53203
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown: the check-in answer
Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown. Among 7 reviewed Milwaukee hotels, 3 list 18 or lower and 4 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Milwaukee hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee AirportListed minimum check-in age 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- The Westin MilwaukeeListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $75 per stay
- Fee
- $75 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 75.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Weight limit (lb)
- 50Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum pet weight is 50.0 pounds.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Valet: $53 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - Valet parking
- $53 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 53.00.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 710 North Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
- City and state
- Milwaukee, WI 53203
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown
What is the check-in age at Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown?
Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown?
Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown compare with other Milwaukee hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 7 Milwaukee hotels: 3 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 4 list 21 or older. Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Milwaukee hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown?
Valet: $53 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Fairfield Inn & Suites Milwaukee Downtown?
Pets allowed; $75 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Milwaukee
We have reviewed 6 other Marriott hotels in Milwaukee; 3 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Aloft by Marriott Milwaukee Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Airport — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn by Marriott Milwaukee Downtown — listed minimum 21
- The Westin Milwaukee — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Milwaukee
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $75 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Valet: $53 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Valet: $53 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $75 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.