CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort
Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
7301 West Sand Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32819
Age policy last verified (today)
Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort: the check-in answer
Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Published condition: Drury's official page labels this 'Minimum Age to Reserve a Room' and adds '(depending on local laws)'.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 40 reviewed Orlando hotels, 19 list 18 or lower and 21 list 21 or older. Drury does not publish one check-in age for every address. The official page adds this condition: Drury's official page labels this 'Minimum Age to Reserve a Room' and adds '(depending on local laws)'. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort before paying.
Age conditions: Drury's official page labels this 'Minimum Age to Reserve a Room' and adds '(depending on local laws)'.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Drury Hotels check-in age: 18 on the pages we checked covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort
Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 7301 West Sand Lake Road
- City and state
- Orlando, FL 32819
- Chain
- Drury
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Published age condition
- Drury's official page labels this 'Minimum Age to Reserve a Room' and adds '(depending on local laws)'.
- Official source
- druryhotels.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Reserve a Room 18 years old or higher (depending on local laws).
Questions about Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort
What is the check-in age at Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort?
Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (druryhotels.com), reviewed Oct 26, 2026. Published condition: Drury's official page labels this 'Minimum Age to Reserve a Room' and adds '(depending on local laws)'.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort?
Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort lists 18. Drury's official page labels this 'Minimum Age to Reserve a Room' and adds '(depending on local laws)'. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort compare with other Orlando hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 40 Orlando hotels: 19 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 21 list 21 or older. Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Orlando hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort state?
The reviewed evidence for Drury Inn & Suites near Universal Orlando Resort does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Other Orlando hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista in the Marriott Village — listed minimum 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld® — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · current | 18 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
Policies in Orlando
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.