CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Frisco
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Frisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
4884 Main St., Frisco, Texas, USA, 75033
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Frisco: the check-in answer
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Frisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Courtyard Dallas Frisco. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Courtyard Dallas Frisco before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Courtyard Dallas Frisco does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Courtyard Dallas Frisco does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Courtyard Dallas Frisco does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Courtyard Dallas Frisco
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Frisco
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 4884 Main St.
- City and state
- Frisco, TX 75033
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Frisco
What is the check-in age at Courtyard Dallas Frisco?
Courtyard Dallas Frisco lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Courtyard Dallas Frisco?
Courtyard Dallas Frisco lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
What ID, card and deposit does Courtyard Dallas Frisco state?
The reviewed evidence for Courtyard Dallas Frisco does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.