CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
City Express Duluth
City Express Duluth lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
2370 Stephens Center Drive, Duluth, Georgia, USA, 30096
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
City Express Duluth: the check-in answer
City Express Duluth lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at City Express Duluth. Among 8 reviewed Duluth hotels, 1 list 18 or lower and 7 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
City Express Duluth lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Duluth hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett PlaceListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with City Express Duluth before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- City Express Duluth does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Apple Pay, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- City Express Duluth does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for City Express Duluth
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Apple Pay, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
Parking details recorded
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Arrival conditions recorded
- 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for City Express Duluth
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2370 Stephens Center Drive
- City and state
- Duluth, GA 30096
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about City Express Duluth
What is the check-in age at City Express Duluth?
City Express Duluth lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at City Express Duluth?
City Express Duluth lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does City Express Duluth compare with other Duluth hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 8 Duluth hotels: 1 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 7 list 21 or older. City Express Duluth lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Duluth hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does City Express Duluth state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Apple Pay, Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at City Express Duluth?
Arrival conditions recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at City Express Duluth?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at City Express Duluth?
Parking details recorded. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Duluth
We have reviewed 7 other Marriott hotels in Duluth; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Duluth Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta NE/Duluth Sugarloaf — listed minimum 21
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Atlanta Gwinnett Place — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta NE/Duluth Sugarloaf — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Duluth
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | Parking details recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Arrival conditions recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | Parking details recorded | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.