CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Boston Marriott Copley Place
Boston Marriott Copley Place lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
110 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02116
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
Boston Marriott Copley Place: the check-in answer
Boston Marriott Copley Place lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at Boston Marriott Copley Place. Among 25 reviewed Boston hotels, 3 list 18 or lower and 22 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Still unconfirmed here: photo ID and deposit.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
Boston Marriott Copley Place lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Boston hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- citizenM Boston Back BayListed minimum check-in age 18
- citizenM Boston North StationListed minimum check-in age 18
- InterContinental BostonListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Boston Marriott Copley Place before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Boston Marriott Copley Place does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Boston Marriott Copley Place does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Boston Marriott Copley Place
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Confirmed
Pets not allowed
- Pet permission
- noOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel excludes ordinary pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $75 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - Valet parking
- $75 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The valet section publishes a daily rate of USD 75.00. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $75 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The on-site parking section publishes a daily rate of USD 75.00; no nightly equivalence is assumed.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Conditions apply
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Conditions and details
- Early check-in or late arrival/departure is discussed on the source; confirm the applicable fee and reservation deadline with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The reviewed page discusses arrival or departure exceptions. No unconditional early-arrival approval is inferred. - Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for Boston Marriott Copley Place
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com and Expedia affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 110 Huntington Avenue
- City and state
- Boston, MA 02116
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
Minimum Age to Check In 21
Evidence for ID, card and deposit
- Payment card: Policies and Payments — Accepts: Credit Cards. Reviewed Sep 7, 2026.
Questions about Boston Marriott Copley Place
What is the check-in age at Boston Marriott Copley Place?
Boston Marriott Copley Place lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Boston Marriott Copley Place?
Boston Marriott Copley Place lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does Boston Marriott Copley Place compare with other Boston hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 25 Boston hotels: 3 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 22 list 21 or older. Boston Marriott Copley Place lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Boston hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does Boston Marriott Copley Place state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at Boston Marriott Copley Place?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at Boston Marriott Copley Place?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at Boston Marriott Copley Place?
On-site: $75 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at Boston Marriott Copley Place?
Pets not allowed. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Boston
We have reviewed 20 other Marriott hotels in Boston; 2 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- Boston Marriott Long Wharf — listed minimum 21
- AC Hotel Boston Cleveland Circle — listed minimum 21
- Aloft by Marriott Boston Seaport District — listed minimum 21
- citizenM Boston Back Bay — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Boston North Station — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Boston Copley Square — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 4 | 21 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
| 3 | 21 | Sep 7, 2026 | Sep 7, 2026 |
| 2 | 21 | Sep 6, 2026 | Sep 6, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 6, 2026 | Sep 6, 2026 |
Policies in Boston
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $75 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $75 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets not allowed | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.