CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
AC Hotel Austin Hill Country
AC Hotel Austin Hill Country lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
7415 Southwest Parkway, Building 8, Suite 100, Austin, Texas, USA, 78735
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
AC Hotel Austin Hill Country: the check-in answer
AC Hotel Austin Hill Country lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
Travellers under 21 are below the listed minimum check-in age at AC Hotel Austin Hill Country. Among 26 reviewed Austin hotels, 11 list 18 or lower and 15 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Under 21? Nearby 18+ hotels
AC Hotel Austin Hill Country lists a minimum check-in age of 21. These other reviewed Austin hotels list 18 or lower. A listed age is not a booking confirmation.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- AC Hotel Austin-UniversityListed minimum check-in age 18
- Austin Proper Hotel, a Member of Design HotelsListed minimum check-in age 18
- citizenM Austin DowntownListed minimum check-in age 18
- Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/The Domain AreaListed minimum check-in age 18
- Hilton AustinListed minimum check-in age 18
Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
- Hyatt Regency AustinListed minimum check-in age 18
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with AC Hotel Austin Hill Country before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- AC Hotel Austin Hill Country does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- AC Hotel Austin Hill Country does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for AC Hotel Austin Hill Country
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $50 per night
- Fee
- $50 per nightOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 50.00 per night; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets. - Maximum pets
- 2Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published maximum is 2 pets per room. - Species
- dog, catOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property pet policy explicitly mentions dog, cat.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Confirmed
On-site: $0 per day
- Conditions and details
- Check vehicle size, availability, in/out privileges and tax treatment directly with the hotel.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The published parking entries do not by themselves confirm every parking condition. - On-site parking
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The hotel information section lists on-site parking. - EV charging
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
An electric-car charging station is listed; charging price and availability are not confirmed. - On-site parking (mode not specified)
- $0 per dayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property lists complimentary on-site parking. Confirm availability and any vehicle restrictions.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 15:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 3:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 12:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 12:00 pm local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for AC Hotel Austin Hill Country
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 21. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 7415 Southwest Parkway, Building 8, Suite 100
- City and state
- Austin, TX 78735
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 21
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The exact property's official overview states a minimum check-in age of 21.
Questions about AC Hotel Austin Hill Country
What is the check-in age at AC Hotel Austin Hill Country?
AC Hotel Austin Hill Country lists a minimum check-in age of 21 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at AC Hotel Austin Hill Country?
AC Hotel Austin Hill Country lists a standard minimum of 21, so age 18 is below its requirement.
How does AC Hotel Austin Hill Country compare with other Austin hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 26 Austin hotels: 11 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 15 list 21 or older. AC Hotel Austin Hill Country lists a minimum of 21. This is our reviewed sample, not every Austin hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does AC Hotel Austin Hill Country state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at AC Hotel Austin Hill Country?
Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at AC Hotel Austin Hill Country?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the parking policy at AC Hotel Austin Hill Country?
On-site: $0 per day. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at AC Hotel Austin Hill Country?
Pets allowed; $50 per night. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Marriott hotels in Austin
We have reviewed 20 other Marriott hotels in Austin; 6 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- AC Hotel Austin-University — listed minimum 18
- Austin Marriott Downtown — listed minimum 21
- Austin Proper Hotel, a Member of Design Hotels — listed minimum 18
- citizenM Austin Downtown — listed minimum 18
- Courtyard by Marriott Austin Downtown/Convention Center — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Austin South — listed minimum 21
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 21 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 21 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Austin
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $50 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 2 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 15:00 · Check-out 12:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Parking | 1 | On-site: $0 per day | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $50 per night | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.