CheckInAge
Menu
All Winter Garden hotels

CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES

SpringHill Suites Orlando at FLAMINGO CROSSINGS® Town Center/Western Entrance

SpringHill Suites Orlando at FLAMINGO CROSSINGS® Town Center/Western Entrance lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

13279 Hartzog Road, Winter Garden, Florida, USA, 34787

Age policy last verified (18 days ago)

SpringHill Suites Orlando at FLAMINGO CROSSINGS® Town Center/Western Entrance: the check-in answer

SpringHill Suites Orlando at FLAMINGO CROSSINGS® Town Center/Western Entrance lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.

Add dates

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at SpringHill Suites Orlando at FLAMINGO CROSSINGS Town Center Western Entrance. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 3 reviewed Winter Garden hotels, 1 list 18 or lower and 2 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.

LISTED MINIMUM AGE
18years old

Enter your age to compare it.

This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with SpringHill Suites Orlando before paying.

More rules for your stay

Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.

What else do I need?

Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”

Identification Unknown
SpringHill Suites Orlando does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
Payment card Unknown
SpringHill Suites Orlando does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
Deposit or hold Unknown
SpringHill Suites Orlando does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
Room availability
Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.

Policy evidence for SpringHill Suites Orlando

“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.

Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Pets Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Parking Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed

This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.

Explore booking options for SpringHill Suites Orlando at FLAMINGO CROSSINGS® Town Center/Western Entrance

Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.

Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.

Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.

CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.

Property facts and age evidence

Street address
13279 Hartzog Road
City and state
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Listed minimum age
18
Official source
marriott.com
Last verified
Review due by

What the official page says

The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 18.

Evidence summary of marriott.com, reviewed Oct 3, 2026. Wording may be paraphrased.

Questions about SpringHill Suites Orlando at FLAMINGO CROSSINGS® Town Center/Western Entrance

What is the check-in age at SpringHill Suites Orlando?

SpringHill Suites Orlando lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.

Can an 18-year-old check in alone at SpringHill Suites Orlando?

SpringHill Suites Orlando lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.

How does SpringHill Suites Orlando compare with other Winter Garden hotels?

CheckInAge has reviewed 3 Winter Garden hotels: 1 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 2 list 21 or older. SpringHill Suites Orlando lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Winter Garden hotel.

What ID, card and deposit does SpringHill Suites Orlando state?

The reviewed evidence for SpringHill Suites Orlando does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.

Other Marriott hotels in Winter Garden

We have reviewed 2 other Marriott hotels in Winter Garden; 0 currently list a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.

Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in?

Policy revision history

Earlier versions stay public.

VersionMinimumSource reviewedPublished
2 · current18Oct 3, 2026Oct 3, 2026
118Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026

Help keep this policy accurate

Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.