CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series by Marriott
FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series by Marriott lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
2925 Indian Creek Drive, Miami Beach, Florida, USA, 33140
Age policy last verified (18 days ago)
FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series by Marriott: the check-in answer
FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series by Marriott lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Among 7 reviewed Miami Beach hotels, 2 list 18 or lower and 5 list 21 or older. Marriott does not publish one check-in age for every address. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Known
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Does Marriott allow 18-year-olds to check in? covers the brand pattern. Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Confirmed
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated
- Payment card
- Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The payment-methods entry identifies general payment options, not check-in security arrangements.
Review due Dec 3, 2026 · version 2
Pets Conditions apply
Pets allowed; $150 per stay
- Fee
- $150 per stayOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet fee table states USD 150.00 per stay; the charge is non-refundable. Confirm room and pet conditions. - Conditions and details
- Pet conditions apply. Confirm species, room availability, supervision rules and the complete fee for your stay on the official page.Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The pet section contains property-specific restrictions; a pet-friendly label alone does not approve every animal. - Pet permission
- yesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The exact property labels its pet policy as allowing pets.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Resort or destination fee Not stated
Not stated on the reviewed official page
Reviewed official page · Oct 4, 2026. This page did not supply a publishable answer for this module.
Review due Nov 3, 2026 · version 2
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Confirmed
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00
- Standard check-in (local time)
- 16:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-in as 4:00 pm local time. - Standard check-out (local time)
- 11:00Official evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The official property page gives check-out as 11:00 am local time. - 24-hour front desk
- YesOfficial evidence · reviewed Oct 4, 2026
The property services section lists a round-the-clock front desk; this does not confirm a late-arrival guarantee.
Review due Jan 2, 2027 · version 2
Explore booking options for FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series by Marriott
Choose your dates and occupancy on Expedia or Booking.com.
Sponsored · Expedia and Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 2925 Indian Creek Drive
- City and state
- Miami Beach, FL 33140
- Chain
- Marriott
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- marriott.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
The property's official overview gives a minimum check-in age of 18.
Questions about FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series by Marriott
What is the check-in age at FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series?
FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (marriott.com), reviewed Oct 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series?
FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
How does FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series compare with other Miami Beach hotels?
CheckInAge has reviewed 7 Miami Beach hotels: 2 list a minimum age of 18 or lower, 5 list 21 or older. FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series lists a minimum of 18. This is our reviewed sample, not every Miami Beach hotel.
What ID, card and deposit does FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series state?
Payment card: Listed payment methods: Credit Cards. This does not establish which card or cash is accepted for the arrival hold. Not confirmed in the reviewed evidence: identification, deposit or hold.
What is the arrival and departure policy at FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series?
Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the deposit and payment policy at FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series?
Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
What is the pets policy at FOUND Hotels, Miami Beach, Series?
Pets allowed; $150 per stay. Read the property-specific conditions and official evidence above.
Other Miami Beach hotels that list a minimum age of 18
- UNFRAMED, Miami Beach, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 18
Other Marriott hotels in Miami Beach
We have reviewed 6 other Marriott hotels in Miami Beach; 1 currently lists a minimum age of 18 or lower. Each address has its own rule, so one hotel’s age does not carry over to another.
- AC Hotel Miami Beach — listed minimum 21
- Courtyard by Marriott Miami Beach South Beach — listed minimum 21
- Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Beach South Beach — listed minimum 21
- the goodtime hotel, Miami Beach, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel — listed minimum 21
- The Miami Beach EDITION — listed minimum 21
- UNFRAMED, Miami Beach, Autograph Collection — listed minimum 18
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 · current | 18 | Oct 3, 2026 | Oct 3, 2026 |
| 1 | 18 | Sep 30, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Policies in Miami Beach
Other policy revisions
Each module has an independent review history.
| Module | Version | Recorded answer | Reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrival and departure | 2 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 2 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 2 | Pets allowed; $150 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 2 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Resort or destination fee | 1 | Not stated on the reviewed official page | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Arrival and departure | 1 | Check-in 16:00 · Check-out 11:00 | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Pets | 1 | Pets allowed; $150 per stay | Oct 4, 2026 |
| Deposit and payment | 1 | Payment details recorded; hold amount not stated | Oct 4, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.