CHECK-IN AGE AND HOTEL POLICIES
Fitch Lodge
Fitch Lodge lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
1030 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040
Age policy last verified (today)
Fitch Lodge: the check-in answer
Fitch Lodge lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property source.
Add dates
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
An 18- to 20-year-old meets the listed minimum age at Fitch Lodge. That does not by itself confirm photo ID, the arrival card or a deposit. Photo ID, payment card and deposit rules are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Enter your age to compare it.
This compares your age with the published threshold only; confirm ID, card and deposit with Fitch Lodge before paying.
More rules for your stay
Age eligibility, payment and other policies are checked separately.
What else do I need?
Each field keeps its own source and review date. “Not stated” does not mean “not required.”
- Identification Unknown
- Fitch Lodge does not state a photo ID rule on the reviewed official page — ask the hotel.
- Payment card Unknown
- Fitch Lodge does not state who must present the card on the reviewed official page.
- Deposit or hold Unknown
- Fitch Lodge does not state a deposit amount or payment method on the reviewed official page.
- Room availability
- Not checked. Visit the hotel website for your dates.
Someone else paying? Check guest names, card authorization and arrival deadlines before booking.
Policy evidence for Fitch Lodge
“Not stated” does not mean “not required.” Each field keeps its own source and review date. A 24-hour desk does not guarantee a booking will be held after midnight.
Deposit and payment Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Pets Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Resort or destination fee Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Parking Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Arrival and departure Not yet reviewed
This module has not yet been verified for this hotel. Ask the property before paying.
Explore booking options for Fitch Lodge
Choose your dates and occupancy on Booking.com.
Sponsored · Booking.com affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Booking links do not confirm check-in eligibility. Confirm age, ID, card and deposit requirements with the hotel. Booking.com opens a hotel-name search; match the property name and address.
Listed minimum age: 18. Enter your age to check it.
CheckInAge does not display room prices or availability. Booking links do not change the documented age result.
Property facts and age evidence
- Street address
- 1030 Eaton St
- City and state
- Key West, FL 33040
- Listed minimum age
- 18
- Official source
- keywesthistoricinns.com
- Last verified
- Review due by
What the official page says
What is the check-in age at each hotel? Guests must be 21 years of age or older to check in at all Key West Historic Inns properties, with the exception of Fitch Lodge, where the minimum check-in age is 18.
Questions about Fitch Lodge
What is the check-in age at Fitch Lodge?
Fitch Lodge lists a minimum check-in age of 18 on its official property page (keywesthistoricinns.com), reviewed Nov 3, 2026.
Can an 18-year-old check in alone at Fitch Lodge?
Fitch Lodge lists 18. No extra age condition is documented in this record. ID, payment and deposit requirements still apply.
What ID, card and deposit does Fitch Lodge state?
The reviewed evidence for Fitch Lodge does not confirm an identification, payment-card or deposit rule, so ask the hotel before paying.
Policy revision history
Earlier versions stay public.
| Version | Minimum | Source reviewed | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · current | 18 | Nov 3, 2026 | Nov 3, 2026 |
Help keep this policy accurate
Found a different rule? Reports are reviewed before anything changes.